70th Annual Conference of the
Indian Association of Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgeons

Excellence and beyond | Envisage | Engage | Excel

Dates: 8th to 11th February 2024 | Venue: MayFair Lagoon & Convention, Bhubaneswar

Limited Slots Available for Ozaki & VATS Workshop Register Now...!!! | Pre Registration is mandatory for participating in Wet Lab and Simulation Labs. Kindly register ASAP.

IACTS Office Bearers

Dr. Lokeswara Rao SajjaPresident

Dr. C.S. HiremathHon. Secretary

Dr. Manoj DurairajSenior Vice President

Dr. Devagourou VelayoudamJunior Vice President

Dr. Prabhatha RashmiJoint Secretary & Treasurer

Dr. O.P. YadavaEditor-in-Chief

Dr. Krishna Subramony IyerSenior Past President

Dr. Zile Singh MeharwalJunior Past President

Dr. Gaurav GoelMember

Dr. Bhupesh D. ShahMember

Dr. Shamsher Singh LohchabMember

Dr. Siva MuthukumarMember

Dr. Alok MathurMember

Dr. B.R JagannathMember

Dr. Prasanna Simha Mohan RaoMember

Dr. Debasis DasMember